Trainer(in) Kontaktdaten
Christian Sponfeldner
christian@sv-ge.de
Jean Wichmann
jean@sv-ge.de
Johanna Eglseder
Johanna@sv-ge.de
Marion Krecik
marion@sv-ge.de
Homepage
Markus Kühn
markus@sv-ge.de
Mihi Krecik
michaelk@sv-ge.de
Nicole Haußmann
nicole@sv-ge.de
Sabrina Hable
sabrina@sv-ge.de
Sebastian Rumler
sebastian@sv-ge.de
Sophie Meier
sophie@sv-ge.de
Stephanie Krecik
stephanie@sv-ge.de


Anfragen an alle Trainer richtet Ihr bitte an trainer@sv-ge.de.